Bill of Rights
First Amendment
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Andreas Kusche <aku@dubli.com>
Date: Fri, Nov 14, 2008 at 5:21 AM
Subject: WG: Misuse of DubLi Brand
To: denise@discount-marketing.com
Dear Business Associate,
Dear Mrs. Clarke,
we have determined that you are making unauthorized use of our worldwide protected trade name "DubLi". Moreover, you are registered as a business associate of DubLi Network LLC and have consented to our terms and conditions.
In accordance with section I, par. 2, number 3 of the DubLi Network Policies & Procedures, "Any unauthorized use of DubLi Networks name, trademarks or copyrighted material" is not permitted.
This includes the use of the DubLi name in conjunction with domain names and e-mail addresses.
You employ the blogname "dubli-network.blogspot.com" or have registered it in your name.
This is to inform you that you are no longer permitted to use the DubLi name in an unauthorized manner and to request that you discontinue such use and delete the respective blog address immediately.
If you do not comply with this request by 16th November 2008, we will have no choice but to initiate legal measures in order to enforce deletion of the above-mentioned site/address and compensation for damages.
Furthermore we will block and/or delete your DubLi Network Account.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Yours sincerely
______________________________
DubLi Group
Legal Department
______________________________
aku@dubli.com
DubLi Network LLC
702 West Street
Wilmington
Delaware
DE 19801 USA
Friends and colleagues, I will not be pressured into giving up my constitutional rights over any business. I do not own this domain and do not see how the information that I provide on this blog should constitute an "unauthorized use". I am an accomplished blog writer and maintain several blogs with several topics. Here are my other blogs:
http://www.WineFoodPairing.blogspot.com
http://www.SmallDogsThatDontShed.blogspot.com
http://www.Guanaja-Honduras.blogspot.com
http://www.How-To-Use-A-Smoker.blogspot.com
http://ww.fish-guanaja.blogspot.com
http://www.basic-wine-knowledge.blogspot.com
http://www.the-Baby-Boomers.blogspot.com
http://www.the-Best-Places-to-Retire.blogspot.com
http://www.top-10-internet-marketing-tips.blogspot.com
http://www.orchidgrowingtips.blogspot.com
Are there any attorney's reading this information?
I will keep my site up as long as possible.
GOD BLESS AMERICA!


.jpg)
8 comments:
Hello my name is Marshall Jones and I am a Dubli Associate....I had the same issue ..There is a clause in the back office about using the Dubli name in domain names...you can promote Dubli but you just cant have it in you domain name....i know i had dublinyc as my domain and they told me I had to discontinue so i bought another name....you dont want to miss out on this for something so trivial....just use a different domain...its worth it
what marshall said!
Dear Denise,
You are being threatened by Andreas Kusche because DubLi can't make money and distort information if they don't have confederates controlling the dubli sites.
DubLi's pretend lawyer has no leverage in the United States whatsoever. The company is so deep in organized crime, that it should be you who is compensated by DubLi, not the other way around.
Take a look at DubLi's other lies.
Andreas,
I don't know if you are a mentally disturbed individual or not, however you aren't much of a businessman. Although I am not connected with Dubli, let me give you a little tip; if you want to get ahead in life, give up being right and start getting results. Losers always care about being right, are ego driven. Winners abide by the rules they signed off on, are goal oriented and success driven. Assuming you got into dubli to make a buck, stop trying to be right and start getting results. BTW, every network marketing company I've evaluated has the same prerequisite in their agreement.
hello... hapi blogging... have a nice day! just visiting here....
Not sure why anyone would use Dubli when there is Bidzone.com.
Why would it make sense?
Post a Comment